[tablee sort=»,asc,asc»]
Nombre|País|E-mail
Andrea Fontan|Argentina|afontan@fibertel.com.ar
Graciela Elda Vespa Schweizer|Argentina|becavespa@hotmail.com.ar
Carmen Montañez|Indiana, Usa|montanezcarmen@hotmail.com
Maria Juliana Villafañe|Puerto Rico|mariajuliana@hotmail.com
Maria D. Zamparelli|Puerto Rico|mdzamparelli@gmail.com
Perla Lila Lagupsi De Suez|Argentina|perlasuez@yahoo.com.ar
Mª José Castejón Trigo (umecep España)|España|castejon3@yahoo.es
Narda Garcia|Peru|narda.garcia@cencosud.com.pe
Maritza Mejia|USA|hazeleyes@luzdelmes.com
Flor Maria Del Lourdes Freire Neira|Ecuador|simoncook7@gmail.com
Flor Viviana Naranjo Freire|Ecuador|abgalapagos@yahoo.es
Yolanda Lopez|Puerto Rico|ylopezlopezmd@gmail.com
Hilda Magali Letona Figueroa|Guatemala|magaletona@gmail.com
Fatima Langa|Mozambique|linares.erick@gmail.com
Isabel Nuñez|Key Biscayne|asociadosin@gmail.com
Celia Elba Copa|Argentina|celiacoppa35@yahoo.com.ar
Kydia Mateos|Mexico|kydia.mateos@gmail.com
Maria Elena Diaz De Villegas|Miami, Usa|mariaelena114@comcast.net
Myrta Ivette Colon O Milagros Colon|Puerto Rico|myrtelinaactriz@gmail.com
Isabel Zorrilla|Puerto Rico|zorrillaisa@aol.com
Rubis Camacho|Puerto Rico|isazorrilla51@outlook.com
Yolene Mendoza/ledesma|Miami, Usa|yolenemendoza@gmail.com
Jeannette Cabrera|Puerto Rico|jeannettecabrera31@gmail.com
Jorge Mejia|Miami, Usa|zizoamejia@hotmail.com
Patricia Rebellon|Miami, Usa|pattyrebe@hotmail.com
Pilar Vélez|miami, Usa|milibrohispano@gmail.com
[/tablee]